The City Council is comprised of five elected council members and one elected Mayor. The City of Gregory council members represent and serve at-large as opposed to serving individual districts within the city.

Mayor Estella Boyes

Mayor Pro-Tem David Smith

Councilmember Angela Saenz Arevalo

Councilmember Dominick Hernandez

Councilmember George Hernandez

Councilmember Aaron Boyes